Facebook Twitter
About DVHS Bell Schedules Visit DVHS Forms School Site Council Wildcat Days Administration Office Summer Information
Wildcat Counseling Academic Planning College and Career Center Senior Class Info
Wildcat Academics Advanced Placement Library Departments Programs Testing
Wildcat Athletics Coaches Corner Athletic Parents Spirit Squad Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Wildcat Parents Athletic Boosters Education Fund Music Boosters Fund PTSA Common Sense Media Registration
Student Resources Student Awards DVHS Student Clubs Student Support Resources
Wildcat Staff Directory Staff Resources

Tech Clubs

Become a Tech-Wizard!

Club Name Contact/Club President
Association for Computing Machinery Abinav Banejee
Code Academy Yashaswini Gottigundula
Computer Science Club Rachel Lin
Digital Arts and Design Ayush Kumar
Eesy David Jung
eSTEAMed Vanessa Lin
Game Creation & Design Michael Yoo
Girls Who Code Kristi Seto
Hack Club Pulkit Mahajan
Robotics Club Rishabh Rao
Rocketry Club Gaurav Gorjilla
Technovation Shirlyn Prabahar
TSA THINK Ryan Gomes