Facebook Twitter
About DVHS Bell Schedules Visit DVHS Forms School Site Council Wildcat Days Administration Office Summer Information
Wildcat Academics Advanced Placement Departments Programs Testing
Wildcat Counseling Academic Planning College and Career Center Senior Class Info
Library Databases
Wildcat Athletics Coaches Corner Athletic Parents Spirit Squad Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Wildcat Parents Athletic Boosters Education Fund Music Boosters Fund PTSA Common Sense Media Registration
Student Resources Student Awards DVHS Student Clubs Student Support Resources Senior Class Resources
Wildcat Staff Directory Staff Resources

Ed Fund Board

Board Roster

Position Name
President Dharmesh Mistry
Vice President Lu Zhang
Treasurer Jennifer Ottley
Secretary Lori Faith Bhatia
Assistant Secretary Sheila Wang
Auditor Celia Chung
Chair, Corporate Match Lily Ding
Chair, Communications Rebecca Tuttle
Chair, Website Jennifer Ottley
Chair, Test Prep Ming Lam
Chair, Academic Awards Sumithra Pravin
Chair, College Night Darlene Larson
Chair, College Boot Camp Jennifer Ottley

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern